All albums are 100% counted on Hanteo Chart & Gaon Chart


Sealed Version 1

[ON-HAND] Map of the Soul: 7 (Version 1)

  • Label: Big Hit Entertainment


    Release Date: February 21, 2020


    Contents per album:

    Photobook: 1ea 

    CD: 1ea

    Mini Book: 1 ea

    Photocard: 1ea of 28, random

    Postcard: 1ea, random

    Sticker: 1ea

    Coloring Paper: 1ea



    Track list:

    Intro: Persona (RM) B

    Boy with Luv 

    Make It Right

    Jamais Vu (Jin, J-Hope, and Jungkook)


    Interlude: Shadow (Suga)

    Black Swan Filter (Jimin)

    My Time (시차; Sicha) (Jungkook)

    Louder Than Bombs


    Ugh! (욱; Uk) ( RM, J-Hope, and Suga)

    00:00 (Zero O'Clock) (Jin, V, Jimin, and Jungkook)

    Inner Child (V)

    Friends (친구; Chingu) (V and Jimin)

    Moon (Jin)

    Respect (RM and Suga)

    We Are Bulletproof: The Eternal

    Outro: Ego (J-Hope)

    On (featuring Sia (digital bonus track))