top of page

All albums are 100% counted on Hanteo Chart & Gaon Chart

[PRE-ORDER] BTS You Never Walk Alone

  • Label: Big Hit Entertainment


    Release Date: February 13, 2017



    Size: 215 x 158 x 12 mm

    Photobook: 120p

    Photocard: 1 ea of 8, random



    Track list:

    Intro: Boy Meets Evil (J-Hope)

    피 땀 눈물 (Pi ttam nunmul / Blood Sweat & Tears)

    Begin (Jungkook)

    Lie (Jimin)

    Stigma (V)

    First Love (Suga)

    Reflection (RM)

    MAMA (J-Hope)

    Awake (Jin)

    Lost (Jungkook, V, Jimin, Jin)

    BTS Cypher Pt. 4 (RM, J-Hope, Suga)

    Am I Wrong (Keb' Mo's Am I Wrong's sample)

    21세기 소녀 (21-segi sonyeo / 21st Century Girls)

    둘! 셋! (그래도 좋은 날이 더 많기를) (Dul! Set! [Geuraedo jo-eun nari deo mankireul] / Two! Three! [Still Wishing For Better Days])

    Interlude: Wings

    Not Today

    Outro: Wings (Interlude: Wings' remake)

    A Supplementary Story: You Never Walk Alone

You might also like