Special Fairtytale Books featured in the recently concluded Drama - It's Okay To Not Be Okay


  • The Boy Who Fed on Nightmares
  • Cheerful (Springtime) Dog
  • Zombie Child
  • The Hand, The Monkfish 
  • Finding the Real Face 


ETA: end-September 2020 / 1st wk October 2020


*The last 2 books in the series may be shipped at a later date, after their release. (ETA: End September to Mid-October)

[PRE-ORDER] It's Okay To Not Be Okay Special Fairytale Series

  • We like to keep everyone happy so we try our best to check for the quality of the products and deliver your items in perfect condition. There are certain items that are not covered by returns / exchanges nor warranty once it is outside of Korea, so we make sure to check the items before they leave Korea to check for damages. Since some items are on a pre-order basis, we do not offer returns due to a customer's change of mind.

    Please be sure of your intent to purchase before placing an order as we can not accept cancellations for pre-ordered items.

  • For on-hand items, shipping will be processed within 24 to 48 hours after confirmation of payment. For items that are for pre-order, you will be given an update when your items are due to arrive. Since items will be delivered and packaged from our storage house in Korea, we ship the orders to the Philippines in batches. 


    Cut-off dates for pre-orders will be announced on our website per batch. Normal ETA is 4 weeks after the batch leaves Korea. Due to the ongoing pandemic, there may be unexpected delays that are beyond our control, but we will keep you updated should there be any changes in the shipping schedule.